PICK UP YOUR TOUR?
Name: *
E-mail:
Phone: *
Comments:
 
Main \ Countries \ Greece

Greece

Tours to Ancient Greece

54706864_2

0605766

Official language - Greek
Capital -
Athens
Currency -
Euro
Telephone code -
+30
Religion -
Orthodoxy

Due to its advantageous location on the Balkan Peninsula, as well as the composition of the many small islands that are washed by the three seas, Greece every year becomes more and more popular among tourists. It is best to plan your trip to Greece from the beginning of April to the end of November.

Tourists of all ages will be interested to visit this country. Tours in this direction are chosen by those tourists who are looking for beautiful beaches, interesting excursions, as well as amateurs, or those who want to try the real Greek cuisine. If you plan to explore all the historical sights of Greece, you need to plan more than one trip to this sunny country.

  • Greek cuisine is a variety of vegetables, meat dishes and seafood, olives, cheese (the most famous and popular is feta) and wine. All dishes are generously seasoned with olive oil, lemon juice and local spices. Greek cuisine is truly delicious! Dozens of small meze hors d'oeuvres, octopus tentacles abundantly poured with lemon juice, fresh salad leaves in olive oil, huge pieces of lamb and large copper jugs with thick and tart Cretan wine. Greece produces about 500 wines. There are in Greece and stronger drinks, for example, ouzo - anisette. If you add water to it, it gets the color of milk. You can also try tsipouro (grape vodka) and mastic (resin-treated mastic wood).

    ilphxjhpopa

  • Greece is a country of beaches. Extensive and small, cozy, sandy and rocky, on the mainland and on the islands, in large cities and small villages - wherever there is a sea, there are also beaches. All beaches in Greece are municipal. The swimming season begins in mid-May and ends in late October.

    03

  • Coastal resorts are located throughout the mainland and on the islands: from the resorts of the Athenian Riviera to the beaches of the north-eastern coast of Greece and the peninsula of Halkidiki. The islands of Crete, Rhodes, Corfu, as well as numerous small islands, on which it is so interesting to travel, are very popular with tourists from all over the world.

    Holidays in Greece is absolutely suitable for everyone. There are excellent conditions for kids and parents, romantic corners for lovers, sea and sails for athletes, SPA hotels for those who want to become more beautiful, noisy bars for young people, shopping centers for shopaholics and a rich culture for those who love educational holidays.

    middle_nedorogie-kurorty-gretsii-otdyh-na-santorini

    • Your passport (must be issued within the last 10 years, contain at least 2 blank visa pages and be valid for at least 3 months after the expiry of the requested visa).
    • If you have an old passport with Schengen visas.
    • A copy of all passport pages except blank.
    • 2 questionnaires filled out and signed by hand (passport data in Latin font).
    • Certificate of employment on company letterhead indicating the position, salary, date of admission to the position.
    • Hotel reservation.
    • Reservation ticket arrival and departure.
    • Documentation (credit card with an account statement, securities, etc.), confirming the availability of funds based on the calculation of the day.
    • Three current biometric photos.
    • Health insurance policy.

Book a tour to Greece! Newlyweds and birthdays a special gift.
Order tour online
Write to us
Name*
E-mail
Phone*
Comments
Come to us by adress:
Tashkent, Sharaf Rashidov street, 16

Туры по Узбекистану, туры по всему миру
ПОДОБРАТЬ ВАМ ТУР?
Имя:
E-mail: *
Телефон: *
Комментарий:
 
Ознакомлен с пользовательским соглашением
Главная \ Страны \ Греция

Греция

Туры в Древнюю Грецию

54706864_2

0605766Официальный язык - Греческий
Столица - Афины
Валюта - Евро
Телефонный код - +30
Госрелигия - Православие

Благодаря выгодному расположению на Балканском полуострове, а также составу из множества небольших островков, которые омываются тремя морями, Греция с каждым годом становиться все больше популярна среди туристов. Лучше всего планировать свою поездку в Грецию в период с начала апреля и до конца ноября.

Туристам всех возрастов будет интересно посетить данную страну. Туры в данном направлении выбирают те туристы, которые ищут прекрасные пляжи, интересные экскурсии, а также любители, либо желающие попробовать настоящую греческую кухню. Если вы планируете осмотреть все исторические достопримечательности Греции, необходимо запланировать далеко не одну поездку в эту солнечную страну.

  • Греческая кухня – это многообразие овощей, мясных блюд и морепродуктов, оливок, сыра (самый известный и популярный – фета) и вина. Все блюда щедро приправляются оливковым маслом, соком лимона и местными специями. Кухня Греции поистине восхитительна! Десятки маленьких закусочек «мезе», щупальца осьминога, обильно политые лимонным соком, свежайшие листья салата в оливковом масле, огромные куски баранины и большие медные кувшины с густым и терпким критским вином. В Греции производятся около 500 сортов вин. Есть в Греции и более крепкие напитки, к примеру, узо – анисовая водка. Если в нее добавить воды, она приобретает цвет молока. Еще здесь можно отведать ципуро (виноградную водку) и мастику (водку из обработанного смолой мастичного дерева).

    ilphxjhpopa

  • Греция – страна пляжей. Протяженные и небольшие, уютные, песчаные и каменистые, на материке и на островах, в крупных городах и маленьких деревушках – везде, где есть море, есть и пляжи. Все пляжи в Греции муниципальные. Купальный сезон начинается с середины мая и заканчивается в конце октября.

    03

  • Прибрежные курорты расположены по всей материковой части и на островах: от курортов Афинской ривьеры до пляжей северо-восточного побережья Греции, полуострова Халкидики. Огромной популярностью у туристов всего мира пользуются острова Крит, Родос, Корфу, а также многочисленные маленькие острова, по которым так интересно путешествовать. Отдых в Греции подходит абсолютно для всех. Здесь есть прекрасные условия для малышей и родителей, романтические уголки для влюбленных, море и паруса для спортсменов, SPA-отели для желающих стать красивее, шумные бары для молодежи, торговые центры для шопоголиков и богатейшая культура для тех, кто любит познавательный отдых.

    middle_nedorogie-kurorty-gretsii-otdyh-na-santorini

    • Ваш паспорт (должен быть выдан в период последних 10 лет, содержать не менее 2 чистых визовых страниц и быть действительным в течение не менее 3 месяцев после истечения срока запрашиваемой визы).
    • Если есть старый паспорт с шенгенскими визами.
    • Копия всех страниц паспорта, кроме пустых.
    • 2 анкеты, заполненные и подписанные собственноручно (паспортные данные латинским шрифтом).
    • Справка с места работы на фирменном бланке с указанием должности, оклада, даты зачисления на должность.
    • Бронь гостиницы.
    • Бронь авиабилета прилета и отлета.
    • Документация (кредитная карта с выпиской о состоянии счета, ценные бумаги и т.д.), подтверждающая наличие финансовых средств исходя из расчета на день.
    • Три актуальные биометрические фотографии.
    • Полис медицинского страхования.

Закажите тур в Грецию! Молодожёнам и именинникам особый подарок
Заказать тур online
Напишите нам
Имя
E-mail*
Телефон*
Комментарий
Приходите к нам:
г. Ташкент, Мирабадский район, ул. Бухара, д.16
Звоните нам: