PICK UP YOUR TOUR?
Name: *
E-mail:
Phone: *
Comments:
 
Main \ Countries \ Switzerland

Switzerland

Tours to Switzerland, amazing alpine region

54743154_2

27334020Official languages: German, Italian, French, Romansh, and Swiss German
Capital: Bern
Currency: Swiss Franc
Telephone code: +41

This amazing alpine region is the largest tourist region in Europe, focused primarily on alpine skiers. This status is maintained due to the incredibly developed and thoroughly thought-out infrastructure of tourist facilities, a large railway network and perfectly executed motorways. Add to all this an incredibly advantageous geographical position, beautiful nature and the possibility of organizing an unrivaled holiday in Switzerland at any time of the year.

  • Sightseeing tours to Switzerland are able to please and lovers of hiking. After all, for them it would be as though nature specifically created trails along the shoreline of the lake, as well as more complex, winding, and sometimes quite dangerous mountain routes for active ski holidays in Switzerland.

    chverzariy_1

  • In Switzerland, more than 140 ski centers have been opened, where lovers of winter sports are waiting for magnificent nature, well-groomed pistes, modern lifts, and developed infrastructure. You can stay in a luxury hotel or a cozy chalet to your taste. The slopes will be enjoyed by professionals who are confidently standing on skis or board, and beginner athletes - instructors work for them at all resorts. The Swiss are especially proud of their concern for the environment. At many ski resorts it is possible to move only by electric car or in a horse-drawn carriage.

    Сильваплана-и-Адельбоден-—-замечательные-горнолыжные-курорты-Швейцарии_4

  • Wellness tours to Switzerland are an exquisite way to pamper yourself. Spa resorts in the mountains and health centers in major cities offer procedures aimed at strengthening the body, regeneration and rejuvenation. This includes all kinds of massages, baths, therapeutic gymnastics, cosmetic facial and body care, and treatment with the use of water from thermal springs.

    tury-v-shveytsariyu-7

  • And, of course, do not discount the excursion tours to Switzerland. The “Classical Switzerland” weekly tour will acquaint you with the country's main sights, including the absolutely charming medieval castles and main cities: trendy Zurich, ancient Bern and fashionable Geneva. A nice bonus - travels between cities often take place on the so-called panoramic routes. However, there is also a tour entirely based on the route of the legendary Golden Pass train, going from Lucerne to Montreux.

    stc3229.bro

  • To obtain a visa to Switzerland, the following is required:

    - Biometric photo format 3.5 to 4.5 cm. -1 pc. (must correspond to the real type of the applicant).

    - A photocopy of the workbook (only the first page and the page indicating the current place of work) with the certified seal of the organization under the “copy is correct”;

    - If the applicant is a private entrepreneur - a copy of the patent with a certified seal and translation into Russian from a translation agency. Also, a certificate from the tax that the state of emergency does not have a workbook.

    - Certificate of employment of the applicant’s position, as well as confirmation of the leave granted.

    - Certificate of employment on company letterhead indicating the monthly salary and salary of the applicant for the last year. (Drawn up in the form of a table).

    - A letter of guarantee with the place of work on behalf of the director that the company assumes personal responsibility for the return of their employee (tourist) within the time specified in the voucher.

    - Home address with the obligatory indication of the home and cell phone.

    All the above documents should be issued in Russian or English, documents in Uzbek I will not be accepted at the embassy.


Natural beauty, ski resorts, chocolate, Swiss watches with Blessed Travel
Order tour online
Write to us
Name*
E-mail
Phone*
Comments
Come to us by adress:
Tashkent, Sharaf Rashidov street, 16

Туры по Узбекистану, туры по всему миру
ПОДОБРАТЬ ВАМ ТУР?
Имя:
E-mail: *
Телефон: *
Комментарий:
 
Ознакомлен с пользовательским соглашением
Главная \ Страны \ Швейцария

Швейцария

Туры в Швейцарию, удивительный альпийский край

54743154_2

27334020Официальные языки: немецкий, итальянский, французский, романшский язык, и швейцарский вариант немецкого языка
Столица: Берн
Валюта: Швейцарский франк
Телефонный код: +41

Этот удивительный альпийский край — крупнейший туристический регион Европы, ориентированный, прежде всего, на любителей горных лыж. Статус этот удаётся удерживать благодаря невероятно развитой и до мелочей продуманной инфраструктуре туристических объектов, крупной сети железных дорог и идеально исполненных автострад. Добавьте ко всему этому невероятно выгодное географическое положение, живописную природу и возможность организации непревзойдённого отдыха в Швейцарии в любое время года.

  • Экскурсионные туры в Швейцарию способны порадовать и любителей пешего туризма. Ведь для них будто-то бы специально природой здесь созданы тропы вдоль береговой линии озера, а также и более сложные, извилистые, местами вполне опасные горные маршруты для активного горнолыжного отдыха в Швейцарии.

    chverzariy_1

  • В Швейцарии открыто более 140 лыжных центров, где любителей зимних видов спорта ждут великолепная природа, ухоженные трассы, современные подъемники, развитая инфраструктура. Разместиться можно в шикарном отеле или уютном шале на ваш вкус. Спуски придутся по вкусу и профессионалам, уверенно стоящим на лыжах или доске, и начинающим спортсменам — для них на всех курортах работают инструкторы. Особая гордость швейцарцев — забота об окружающей среде. На многих горнолыжных курортах возможно передвижение только на электромобиле или в конном экипаже.

    Сильваплана-и-Адельбоден-—-замечательные-горнолыжные-курорты-Швейцарии_4

  • Оздоровительные туры в Швейцарию — изысканный способ побаловать себя. Бальнеологические курорты в горах и центры здоровья в крупных городах предлагают процедуры, направленные на укрепление организма, регенерацию и омоложение. Это и всевозможные виды массажа, и бани, и лечебная гимнастика, и косметический уход за кожей лица и тела, и лечение с использованием воды из термальных источников.

    tury-v-shveytsariyu-7

  • И, разумеется, не стоит сбрасывать со счетов экскурсионные туры в Швейцарию. Недельный тур «Классическая Швейцария» познакомит вас с основными достопримечательностями страны, включая совершенно очаровательные средневековые замки и главные города: модный Цюрих, старинный Берн и фешенебельную Женеву. Приятный бонус — переезды между городами часто проходят по так называемым панорамным маршрутам. Впрочем, есть и тур, целиком основанный на маршруте легендарного поезда «Золотой перевал», следующего от Люцерна до Монтре.

    stc3229.bro

  • Для получения визы в Швейцарию, требуется следующее:

    - Биометрическое фото формата 3.5 на 4.5 см. -1 шт. (должна соответствовать реальному виду заявителя).

    - Ксерокопия трудовой книжки (только первая страница и страница с указанием текущего места работы) с заверенной печатью организации под «копия верна»;

    - Если заявитель является частным предпринимателем – копия патента с заверенной печатью и переводом на русский язык от бюро переводов. Также, справка с налоговой о том, что ЧП не имеет трудовую книжку.

    - Справка с места работы о занимаемой должности заявителя, а также подтверждение о предоставленном отпуске.

    - Справка с работы на фирменном бланке с указанием ежемесячного оклада и заработной платы заявителя за последний год. (Оформляется в виде таблицы).

    - Гарантийное письмо с место работы от имени директора о том, что компания берет на себя персональную ответственность о возвращении их сотрудника (туриста) в указанные в ваучере сроки.

    - Домашний адрес с обязательным указанием домашнего и сотового телефона. 

    Все вышеперечисленные документы должны быть оформлены на русском или английском языках, документы на узбекском я зыке в посольстве не принимаются.


Природная красота, горнолыжные курорты, шоколад, швейцарские часы с Blessed Travel
Заказать тур online
Напишите нам
Имя
E-mail*
Телефон*
Комментарий
Приходите к нам:
г. Ташкент, Мирабадский район, ул. Бухара, д.16
Звоните нам: