PICK UP YOUR TOUR?
Name: *
E-mail:
Phone: *
Comments:
 
Main \ Countries \ Turkey \ Lara & Kundu

Lara & Kundu

kundu-2

The coast of Antalya is called the Turkish Riviera.

This region is recognized by UNESCO as the most ecologically clean coast of Turkey. Antalya is one of the largest tourist centers of the Mediterranean and one of the most popular holiday destinations in Europe.

Antalya - the main resort of the country, a kind of tourist Mecca of Turkey. It is considered the best resort of the Mediterranean.

A large port city located at the junction of contrasts: on one side it is surrounded by the massive Taurus mountains, and on the other - the Mediterranean Sea. The coast is cut up by small secluded coves and rocky cliffs, which allows you to admire the enchanting beauty of the sea from a height.

Antalya attracts guests with shady palm boulevards, cozy harbor, picturesque old Kaleici quarter with narrow winding streets and old wooden houses. In the west there is the wide city beach of Konyaalti, to the east - the sandy beach of Lara. Not far from the Lara Beach, the Duden River flows into the sea, forming a waterfall.

The city borders the impressive mountain range, and the picturesque sailing harbor and monuments of Roman and Seljuk buildings complement its unforgettable appearance.

Sherwood Exclusive Lara

The opening date of the hotel in 2005 was completely renovated in 2013-2014, with a total area of ​​33,000 m2. 2 main buildings. 10km from Antalya airport.

More
Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel

Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel offers you the mysterious beauty of the shores of the Mediterranean Sea in a unique atmosphere using the Ultra All Inclusive system. In the hotel you can see the San Marco Cathedral, Ducalik Palace, Campanile Tower, Cafe Florian, which are located on Piazza San Marco, and Rialto Bridge, located in Venice, indistinguishable from the originals. Here you will plunge into the charming atmosphere of Venice, the city of canals and palaces.

More
Barut Lara Collection

The hotel is located in the Lara district, 10 km from the airport, on the first coastline and has a magnificent sandy beach. It consists of one main 10-storey building and five additional 3 and 4-storey buildings.

More
Titanic Mardan Palace

The Titanic Mardan Palace reflects the real luxury and grandeur of a chic palace thanks to its elegant décor combining historical charm and modern comfort, ideal location, amazing panoramic views, evergreen palm trees and large green gardens.

More
Come to us by adress:
Tashkent, Sharaf Rashidov street, 16

Туры по Узбекистану, туры по всему миру
ПОДОБРАТЬ ВАМ ТУР?
Имя:
E-mail: *
Телефон: *
Комментарий:
 
Ознакомлен с пользовательским соглашением
Главная \ Страны \ Турция \ Лара & Кунду

Лара & Кунду

kundu-2

Побережье Анталии называют Турецкой Ривьерой.

Этот регион признан ЮНЕСКО самым экологически чистым побережьем Турции. Анталия является одним из крупнейших туристических центров Средиземноморья и входит в число популярнейших мест отдыха в Европе.

Анталья — главный курорт страны, эдакая туристическая Мекка Турции. Она считается лучшим курортом Средиземноморья.

Крупный портовый город, расположенный на стыке контрастов: с одной стороны его окружают массивные горы Тавр, а с другой — Средиземное море. Побережье изрезано маленькими уединенными бухтами и скалистыми утесами, что позволяет любоваться чарующей красотой моря с высоты.
Анталья привлекает гостей  тенистыми пальмовыми бульварами, уютной гаванью, живописным старым кварталом Калейчи с узкими петляющими улочками и старинными деревянными домами. На западе раскинулся широкий городской пляж Коньялты, восточнее — песчаный пляж Лара. Неподалеку от пляжа Лара в море впадает река Дюден, образуя водопад.

Город окаймляет впечатляющий горный массив, а живописная парусная гавань и памятники римских и сельджукских построек дополняют ее незабываемый облик.

Sherwood Exclusive Lara

Дата открытия отеля в 2005 году, полностью реновация была 2013- 2014 году, общая площадь 33,000 м2. 2 главных здания. 10км от Анталийского аэропорта.

Подробнее
Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel

Venezia Palace Deluxe Resort Hotel предлагает Вам таинственную красоту берегов Средиземного моря в неповторимой атмосфере по системе «Ультра все включено». В  отеле Вы сможете увидеть неотличимые от оригиналов Собор Сан Марко, Дворец Дюкалык, Башню Кампанила, Кафе Флориан, которые находятся на площади Сан Марко, и мост Риалто, расположенный в Венеции, здесь Вы окунетесь в очаровательную атмосферу Венеции, города каналов и дворцов.

Подробнее
Barut Lara Collection

Отель расположен в районе Лара, в 10 км от аэропорта, на первой береговой линии и  располагает  великолепным песчаным пляжем. Состоит из одного основного 10-ти этажного здания и пяти дополнительных 3-х и 4-х этажных корпусов.

Подробнее
Titanic Mardan Palace

Отель «Titanic Mardan Palace» отражает настоящую роскошь и величие шикарного дворца благодаря элегантному декору, сочетающему в себе историческое обаяние и современный комфорт, идеальному расположению, восхитительным панорамным видам, вечнозеленым пальмам и большим зеленым садам.

Подробнее
Приходите к нам:
г. Ташкент, Мирабадский район, ул. Бухара, д.16
Звоните нам: