PICK UP YOUR TOUR?
Name: *
E-mail:
Phone: *
Comments:
 
Main \ Countries \ Turkey \ Kemer

Kemer

kemer-9 
Kemer is a large region, spread out at the foot of the Taurus Mountains, at a distance of 30 km from Antalya. One of the main tourist centers of the entire Atali region. Kemer consists of several resort areas: Beldibi, Goynuk, Kemer itself, Kirish, Camyuva, Tekirova. A small fishing village for some 20-30 years has turned into a town with many bars, restaurants, discos, hotels. This reincarnation was promoted by generous nature towards this land. The city was designed taking into account the surrounding landscapes. On the slopes of the Taurus Mountains close to the sea, surrounded by relict pine forests, olive groves and orange plantations, there are dozens of modern hotels. In Kemer, a good rest and fun noisy company, and with family and children.

The historical past of the city is rich in interesting events and facts. Here, according to legend, lived Chimera - a monster with a lion's head, the body of a goat and the tail of a dragon. Bellerophon, on the winged horse Pegasus, destroyed Chimera, but the flame still burns on top of Mount Yanartash. 

But this is for romantics, and realists claim that it burns methane coming out of the ground; look at this natural phenomenon is definitely worth it, preferably at night. Do not forget to see the ruins of the ancient city of Olympos, located near Kemer.

Kemer is focused on tourists who came here to relax, swim, sunbathe and have fun. For this, all the conditions have been created here: for tens of kilometers stretch in both directions are picturesque beaches with hotels by the sea. Kemer hotels are not only a place to stay, but also centers for entertainment, recreation, sports, etc.

Due to its geographical location and climatic conditions, Kemer is a famous yacht center. The beaches of the region rightfully own the Blue Flag (assigned to beaches that comply with European standards).

Crystal Flora Beach Resort & SPA

The hotel is located on the beach in the resort town of Goynuk, 35 km from the airport of Antalya. On-site facilities include an outdoor pool, a water park, a SPA center, a sports salon, a main restaurant, 5 A’La Carte restaurants, 5 bars, a game center. The hotel is suitable for a relaxing family holiday.

More
Mirada Del Mar

The opening date of the hotel in 1990, the last renovation was in 2019. The total area of ​​100,000 m2. 45 km from Antalya Airport. It consists of the main 6-storey building, the wing of the main building and the 3-storey building of the Garden Chalet.

More
Sherwood Exclusive Kemer

Sherwood Exclusive Kemer Hotel is located in the Kemer region, which is located between the Taurus Mountains and the Mediterranean Sea. The hotel has a modern architecture with 492 rooms, was opened in 2014.

More
Fame Residence Kemer & Spa

The hotel is located in the center of Kemer, where all the colors of nature blend in fantastic harmony. 50 km from Antalya Airport. The rooms have a modern and comfortable interior, most rooms with a balcony.

More
Come to us by adress:
Tashkent, Sharaf Rashidov street, 16

Туры по Узбекистану, туры по всему миру
ПОДОБРАТЬ ВАМ ТУР?
Имя:
E-mail: *
Телефон: *
Комментарий:
 
Ознакомлен с пользовательским соглашением

Кемер

kemer-9

Кемер — большой регион, раскинувшийся у подножия Таврских гор, на расстоянии 30 км от Анталии. Один из главных туристических центров всего Аталийского региона.
Кемер состоит из нескольких курортных зон: Бельдиби, Гёйнюк, собственно Кемер, Кириш, Чамьюва, Текирова. Небольшой рыбацкий поселок за какие-то 20-30 лет превратился в городок со множеством баров, ресторанов, дискотек, отелей. Такому перевоплощению способствовала щедрая по отношению к этому краю природа. Город проектировали, учитывая окружающие пейзажи. На склонах близко подступающих к морю Таврских гор, в окружении реликтовых сосновых лесов, оливковых рощ и апельсиновых плантаций находятся десятки современных отелей. В Кемере хорошо отдыхать и веселой шумной компанией, и с семьей и детьми.

Историческое прошлое города богато интересными событиями и фактами. Здесь, как утверждает легенда, обитала Химера — чудовище с головой льва, телом козы и хвостом дракона. Беллерофон на крылатом коне Пегасе уничтожил Химеру, но пламя до сих пор горит на вершине горы Янарташ. Но это для романтиков, а реалисты утверждают, что это горит выходящий из-под земли метан; посмотреть на это природное явление определенно стоит, желательно в ночное время. Не забудьте посмотреть и руины античного города Олимпос, расположенного неподалеку от Кемера.
Кемер ориентирован на туристов, приехавших сюда отдыхать, купаться, загорать и развлекаться. Для этого здесь созданы все условия: на десятки километров тянутся в обе стороны живописные пляжи с отелями у моря. Отели Кемера — не только место проживания, но и центры развлечений, отдыха, занятий спортом и т.д.

Благодаря географическому положению и климатическим условиям Кемер является известным  яхт-центром. Пляжи региона по праву владеют Голубым Флагом (присваивается пляжам, соответствующим нормам европейского стандарта).

Crystal Flora Beach Resort & SPA

Отель расположен на берегу  моря в  курортном местечке  Гёйнюк, в  35 км от  аэропорта  г. Анталья. К  услугам гостей на  территории  отеля: открытый бассейн, аквапарк, SPA-центр, спортивный  салон,  основной ресторан,  5 A’La Carte  ресторанов,  5 баров, игровой  центр. Отель подходит для  спокойного семейного  отдыха.

Подробнее
Mirada Del Mar

Дата открытия отеля в 1990 году, последняя реновация была в 2019 году. Общая площадь 100,000 м2. 45 км от Анталийского аэропорта. Состоит из основного 6-этажного здания, крыла главного здания и 3-этажного здания Гарден Шале.

Подробнее
Sherwood Exclusive Kemer

Отель Sherwood Exclusive Kemer расположен в регионе Кемер, который расположен между горами Торос и Средиземным морем. Отель имеет современную архитектуру с 492 номерами, был открыт в 2014 году.

Подробнее
Fame Residence Kemer & Spa

Отель находится в центре Кемера, где все цвета природы сливаются в фантастической гармонии. 50 км от Анталийского аэропорта. Номера имеют современный и удобный интерьер, большинство номеров с балконом. 

Подробнее
Приходите к нам:
г. Ташкент, Мирабадский район, ул. Бухара, д.16
Звоните нам: