PICK UP YOUR TOUR?
Name: *
E-mail:
Phone: *
Comments:
 
Main \ Countries \ Turkey \ Side

Side

СИДЕ

One of the most popular and favorite regions of the Antalya coast among tourists from around the world. The Side region is famous for its historical monuments of culture, beautiful sandy beaches and of course the beautiful 5 * hotels on the very coast of the Mediterranean.

Sueno Beach Side

At Sueno Hotels Beach Side, located in Side (Antalya), you will immaculately spend your holidays with all the amenities. Here you will find fine sand, the cleanest beach, awarded with a blue flag, swimming pools with all kinds of entertainment, as well as endless activities for children. You will have fun on vacation in comfort and peace. Our complex is located at a distance of 1 km from the ancient city of Side, one can say side by side.

More
Sentido Turan Prince

The hotel was opened in 2004. The last renovation was in 2014-2015. (Architecture, furniture, interior items). The total area of ​​39.000 m2. Distance from Antalya airport 55km. 100m private beach and pier. The hotel has 458 rooms: 1 main hotel building (consisting of 4 buildings) and 1 separate living area Villa park.

More
Paloma Finesse Side

The new hotel in the style of Paloma Finesse Side “modern” is located 6 km away. from the ancient city of Side and the same from the city of Manavgat, the distance from the airport to the hotel is 75 km, and 80 km from the center of Antalya. Paloma Finesse accommodates 299 rooms, distinguished by the most modern design in the style of minimalism. Magnificent gardens, comfortable interior, exquisite Ala Carte restaurants and breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea will exceed all your expectations.

More
Paloma Orenda Resort

This new, unique hotel is located on the first coastline in the region of the town of Side, in the village of Tetriengel, which is 6 km from the center of Side, 6 km from Manavgat, 75 km. from Antalya Airport and 80 km from the center of Antalya. The hotel has 270 rooms. The hotel is notable for its magnificent gardens, endless beach, Ala Carte restaurants overlooking the sea and excellent sports facilities.

More
Come to us by adress:
Tashkent, Sharaf Rashidov street, 16

Туры по Узбекистану, туры по всему миру
ПОДОБРАТЬ ВАМ ТУР?
Имя:
E-mail: *
Телефон: *
Комментарий:
 
Ознакомлен с пользовательским соглашением

Сиде

СИДЕ

Один из самых  популярных и любимых регионов  Анталийского побережья среди туристов со всего мира. регион Сиде знаменит своими историческими памятниками культуры,   прекрасными песочными пляжами и конечно же  прекрасными  5* отелями на самом берегу Средиземного моря.

Sueno Beach Side

В отеле Sueno Hotels Beach Side, расположенном в Сиде (Анталия), вы безупречно проведете свой отпуск со всеми удобствами. Здесь вас ожидает мелкий песок, чистейший пляж, награжденный голубым флагом, бассейны с всевозможными развлечениями, а также бесконечные мероприятия для детей. Вы весело проведете время на отдыхе в условиях комфорта и покоя. Наш комплекс находится на расстоянии в 1 км от античного города Сиде, можно сказать бок о бок.

Подробнее
Sentido Turan Prince

Год открытия отеля 2004. Последний ремонт был в 2014-2015 гг. (Архитектура,  мебель, предметы интерьера). Общая площадь 39.000 м2.  Расстояние от аэропорта Анталии 55км. 100м частный пляж и пирс. Всего в отеле 458 номеров: 1 основной отельный корпусa (состоящий из 4-х зданий) и 1 отдельная зона проживания Парк вилла.

Подробнее
Paloma Finesse Side

Новый отель в стиле Paloma Finesse Side  “модерн” расположен в 6 км. от античного г. Сиде и столько же от г. Манавгат, от аэропорта до отеля расстояние составляет 75 км, от центра Анталии же 80 км. Paloma Finesse вмещает 299 номеров, отличающихся самым современным дизайном в стиле минимализм. Великолепные сады, комфортабельный интерьер, изысканные Аля Карт рестораны и захватывающий вид на средиземное море превысят все ваши ожидания.

Подробнее
Paloma Orenda Resort

Этот новый, уникальный отель расположен на первой береговой линии в регионе городка Сиде, в поселке Тетриенгель, что в 6 км от центра г.Сиде, 6 км от г. Манавгат, 75 км. от аэропорта Анталии и в 80 км от центра г.Анталии. Номерной фонд отеля составляет 270 номеров. Отель отличается своими великолепными садами, бесконечным пляжем, Аля Карт ресторанами с видом на море и отличной спортивной инфраструктурой.

Подробнее
Приходите к нам:
г. Ташкент, Мирабадский район, ул. Бухара, д.16
Звоните нам: